Augirre, Myriam H.

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS
Group by: Item Type | No Grouping
Number of items: 1.

Logvinovich, Dimitry; Bocher, Laura; Sheptyakov, Denis; Figi, Renato; Ebbinghaus, Stefan G.; Aguiar, Rosiana; Augirre, Myriam H.; Reller, Armin; Weidenkaff, Anke (2009). Microstructure, Surface Composition and Chemical Stability of Partly Ordered LaTiO2N. Solid state sciences, 11(8), pp. 1513-1519. Amsterdam: Elsevier 10.1016/j.solidstatesciences.2009.05.024

This list was generated on Sat Nov 27 07:30:44 2021 CET.
Provide Feedback